Thursday, November 25, 2010

Winner of big boss 4

Everyone is now wondering who is going to be Big Boss 4 winner. Some think that Seema Parihar can be Big Boss season 4 winner, others back Sameer Soni. ‘Bigg Boss 4’ is a TV reality show being telecasted by the Colors channel. The show consists of 13 popular celebrities which are being captured in a house for 90 days. The show is being hosted by Bollywood superstar Salman Khan. Every week a contestant is eliminated from the show. Now in ‘Bigg Boss 4’ 9 contestants are left and the winner has to be decided between them. In your opinion, which contestant you would like to see as the winner of ‘Bigg Boss 4’. Let’s have a look at these 9 contestants in descending order.

1: Veena Malik
Veena Malik Bigg Boss 4
2: Shweta Tiwari
Shweta Tiwari Bigg Boss 4
3: Seema Parihar
Seema Parihar Bigg Boss 4
4: Sara Khan
Sara Khan Bigg Boss 4
5: Sameer Soni
Sameer Soni Bigg Boss 4
6: Manoj Tiwari
Manoj Tiwari Bigg Boss 4
7: Hrishant Goswami
Hrishant Goswami Bigg Boss 4
8: Khali- The great
Khali- The great Bigg Boss 4
9: Ashmit Patel
Ashmit Patel Bigg Boss 4

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails